## Directors



Chair Tracey Raso Regional Managing Director - Pacific Revlon & Elizabeth Arden



Vice-Chair Claire Smith General Manager - ANZ SC Johnson & Son



Vice-Chair **Brad Macdougall** Managing Director True Brands





Sascha Schrecker Chief Executive Officer Albright & Wilson (Aust)



Clynton Bartholomeusz Managing Director, Aust & NZ Beiersdorf



Simon Petersen VP and GM South Pacific Colgate-Palmolive Company



Rajiv Chinniah Managing Director Coty ANZ



Chris Short Managing Director Dominant (Australia)





Emmerentia Wilding Managing Director Estée Lauder Companies



Liz Tasdelen Country Manager Indorama Ventures Oxides Australia



Rodrigo Pizarro Managing Director L'Oréal Australia & New Zealand



(for the period of Mathieu Sampson's leave)



Regulatory Affairs Manager LVMH Perfumes & Cosmetics Group

Karen Llamazalez



Mathieu Sampson Managing Director LVMH Perfumes & Cosmetics Group ANZ





Oliver Tatlow

Hygiene

**RB ANZ** 

Regional Director

Peter Playford General Manager Puig Oceania



**David Boxall** 

Tra Hoang Head of Legal, Governance and Compliance PZ Cussons Australia



**Rod Brookes** VP Asia Pacific SC Johnson Professional



Dr Greg Whiteley Executive Chairman Whiteley Corporation



Bronwyn Capanna **Executive Director** Accord Australasia



## Directors

## Resigned during the period



Denise van Gessel
 Managing Director
 & CFO
 Albright & Wilson
 (Aust)



Steven Chaur Managing Director & CEO Hiro Brands

## Secretariat



Bronwyn Capanna
Executive
Director



Craig Brock
Director, Policy &
Public Affairs



Catherine Oh
 Director, Regulatory
 & Supply Chain
 Strategy





Erly Mifsud Manager, Administration



Stephanie Hollands Manager, Member & Stakeholder Communications



Rianna Goodwin
Senior Regulatory
& Technical
Associate

