Directors



Chair Tracey Raso Regional Managing Director - Pacific Revlon & Elizabeth Arden



Claire Smith General Manager - ANZ SC Johnson & Son

Vice-Chair



Vice-Chair **Brad Macdougall** Managing Director True Blue Christeyns





Sascha Schrecker Chief Executive Officer Albright & Wilson (Aust)



Clynton Bartholomeusz Managing Director, Aust & NZ Beiersdorf



■ Gregg Parsons Senior VP & GM South Pacific Colgate-Palmolive Company



Rajiv Chinniah Managing Director Coty ANZ



Chris Short Managing Director Dominant (Australia)





Emmerentia Wilding Managing Director Estée Lauder Companies



Liz Tasdelen Country Manager Indorama Ventures Oxides Australia





Alex Davison Managing Director L'Oréal Australia & New Zealand



Mathieu Sampson Managing Director LVMH Perfumes & Cosmetics Group ANZ



Peter Playford General Manager Puig Oceania









Executive Director





Dr Greg Whiteley Executive Chairman Whiteley Corporation



Bronwyn Capanna Accord Australasia

Directors

Resigned during the period



Venkatasubramanian SVP & Managing Director Procter & Gamble ANZ





Ecolab

Oliver Tatlow Regional Director Hygiene Reckitt



David Boxall Managing Director, Australia & Asia Pacific Recochem





Secretariat



Dr Jennifer Semple Senior Manager, Sustainability & Education Programs





Catherine Oh Director, Regulatory Strategy



Rianna Goodwin Manager, Regulatory & Technical



Craig Brock

Director, Policy &

Public Affairs

Paul Wilton Senior Associate, Regulatory & Technical



& Stakeholder Communications



Ella Karsai Policy Intern





Accord Annual Report 2023-24